25
Jun
07

Is Jesus God ?

JESUS HIMSELF DENIED BEING GOD

LUKE 18:19 Why callest thou me good? There is none good but one, that is God

LUKE 2:52 Jesus grew in wisdom and stature and in favor with God and men.

JOHN 8:42 I proceeded forth and came from God, neither came I of myself but he sent me.

 

GOD IS ALL KNOWING BUT JESUS WAS NOT

Matt 24:36 But of that day and hour no man know, not the angels which are in heaven, nor the son, but only the father. But God knows all, since Jesus does not know of the day of judgment he is not all-knowing and therefore not God

Although Jesus performed miracles he admitted that his power was not his own

John 5:19 I can of mine own self do nothing

Matt 12:28  I case out devils by the spirit of God

Luke 22:43 An angel appeared to Jesus and strengthened him

God does not have a God but Jesus did have a God.

 

Jon 20:17 I ascend unto my father and your father, and to my God and your God.

 Matt 27:46 My God My God why hast thou forsaken me?

Luke 6:12  One day Jesus went out to a mountainside to pray and spent the night praying to God.

Hebrews 5:7 During Jesus days on earth, he offered prayers and petitions with loud cries and tears to the one who could save him.

 

God does not lose power and if someone drains him of power he would know who had done it.

 Mark 5: 25-32 When she heard about Jesus, she came up behind him in the crowd and touched his cloak, because she thought, If I just touch his clothes, I will be healed. Immediately her bleeding stopped and she felt in her body that she was freed from her suffering. At once Jesus realized that power had gone out from him. He turned around in the crowd and asked, Who touched my clothes? But Jesus kept looking around to see who had done it.

 God is an invisible spirit but Jesus was flesh and blood.

John 1:18  No one has ever seen God, but God the One and Only.

 No one is greater than God and no one can direct him But Jesus acknowledged someone greater than himself.

 John 14:28 My father is greater than I.

8 Responses to “Is Jesus God ?”


  1. 1 jet
    June 25, 2007 at 10:43 am

    Read John 1:1-3 and John 1:14. Jesus is God. He was in the beginning with God, and the Word turned to flesh and dwelt among us.

  2. 2 Muslim-Teenager
    July 17, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    There’s no God but Allah..

  3. August 12, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I was recommended this web site by way of my cousin. I’m no longer positive whether this post is written by way of him as nobody else recognize such specific approximately my problem. You’re amazing! Thank you!

  4. August 25, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Presently there arrives a place in your lifetime when “FUN” no more signifies pub jumping, clubbing, becoming out and about til 4am as well as having too much. This means motion pictures, going out for family cuisine, bed time tales, as well as asleep from 8pm.

  5. August 28, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I haven’t checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last handful of posts are really good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend. 🙂

  6. August 31, 2011 at 8:30 am

    I must say, as much as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt help but lose interest after a while. Its as if you had a terrific grasp to the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from far more than one angle. Or maybe you shouldnt generalise so substantially. Its better if you think about what others may have to say instead of just heading for a gut reaction to the subject. Think about adjusting your personal thought process and giving others who may read this the benefit of the doubt.

  7. December 17, 2011 at 11:24 am

    I wanted to follow up and allow you to know how great I loved discovering this blog today. I might consider it a good honor to operate at my company and be able to use the tips discussed on your website and also get involved in visitors’ opinions like this. Should a position connected with guest article author become available at your end, please let me know.

  8. April 20, 2014 at 4:07 am

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your
    post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers
    to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on
    a few of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again,
    awesome web site!


Leave a Reply

Stefan Rosty Founded TruthBooth22.04.07

  • 468,119 hitz

“Virtual Insanity”

That's not nature's way Well that's what they said yesterday There's nothing left to do but pray I think it's time I found a new religion Waoh - it's so insane To synthesize another strain There's something in these Futures that we have to be told. JAMIROQUAI

RSS Genuine Islam

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

trashcontentz (by day)

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

trashcontentz (by month)

Bookmarks

RSS RationalReality.com

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Selves and Others

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS المؤلف: احمد صبحي منصور


